FSC Executive Search,
an expert of the recruitment of C-level Executives, Experts and Experienced Managers

FSC Executive Search is a retained executive search firm specialised in the recruitment solutions of C-level executives, experts and experienced managers. FSC Executive Search has established long lasting and trustful relationships with French and foreign companies, which retain the firm on an exclusive basis to assist them in their key functions recruitment needs (CEOs, Managing Directors, General Managers, Board members, Country/BU Managers, etc.) Thus, FSC Executive Search is a well-recognized partner of international groups, large- and medium-sized French companies, and family office firms, known for its recruitment expertise and its ability to fulfil challenging positions with top candidates.

Year after year, the firm has established a solid reputation and has gained the confidence of its clients to assist them in their critical recruitment needs for their organization. With regard to the issues at stake, FSC Executive Search has developed a unique and preferred long lasting relationship with each of its customers. For more than 25 years now, the firm has become a strategic, professional, rigorous and efficient partner to its customers. Therefore, each recruitment lead by FSC Executive Search is based on exclusivity. The successful completion of the searches that are given to us is our best way to satisfy our client’s expectations and gain their trust. That is why they renew, year after year, their collaboration with FSC Executive Search.

The world is our hunting ground

Besides its strong presence in France and French speaking countries, FSC Executive Search is part of a unique worldwide network of well-recognized and established executive search consultants and firms. Thus, our firm has the ability to carry out assignments in more than 40 countries for its customers.

Our main fields of expertise

  • Healthcare and Life Sciences
  • Financial Services (incl. Banks and Insurance Companies)
  • Real Estate and Building industry
  • Industry (incl. Automotive)
  • Transportation, Logistics and Engineering
  • Services BtoB, conseil et média
  • Professional Servic
  • Technology and Media
  • Public, Parapublic and Associative sectors

How to meet with client issues the best way ?

We bring to our clients tailor-made solutions, and a customized approach for all assignments.

At FSC Executive Search, we believe each client, as well as each position, is unique. Therefore, after an in depth analysis of the objectives and the issues of the position to be filled, our Consultants implement a tailor-made strategy, bringing all their know-how, professional network and energy in order to find out the best candidates for the position.

Thanks to its long experience of the Executive Search and its connections in various business areas, FSC Executive Search is able to identify, approach and attract the top candidates everywhere in the world. Our experienced and large research team is able to contact, with the highest confidentiality, all men and women who would meet with our clients needs and expectations.

Serving our customers

FSC Executive Search is fully dedicated to serve its clients the best way, providing them quality, thoroughness and efficient services at all time. We share our clients’ ambition, expectations and objectives, as a long-term partner to our clients.

Respect, proximity and confidentiality are key for us and our Consultants. We aim to establish, with both clients and candidates, trust and long-lasting relationships.

Discover FSC Executive Search's consultants >

A customized solution with strict confidentiality

Because each company and organization is different, FSC Executive Search set up customized solutions for each assignment. We proceed in five steps:

  • 01 Diagnostic and understanding of the issues and of the recruitment environment.
  • 02 Set up of a dedicated search strategy and team.
  • 03 Assessment of candidates, and presentation of a short-list of relevant candidates for the position, following client specifications.
  • 04 Help of both parties during the negotiation phase, in order to complete the deal.
  • 05 Follow up of both parties during the integration phase.

Code of ethics

FSC Executive Search as a member of the French Professional Association of Recruitment (SYNTEC Conseil en Recrutement) and a member of ECSSA (European Confederation of Search and Selection Association) as well, follows a strict code of ethics.

Our firm is commited to respect the human rights and fundamental rights, to promote diversity and fight against discrimination and racism. We ensure as far as possible the confidentiality, transparency and trust for both our candidates and clients.

FSC Executive Search,
expert du recrutement de cadres dirigeants

Cabinet de conseil en recrutement par approche directe, FSC Executive Search est un cabinet spécialisé dans la recherche et la sélection de cadres dirigeants, d’experts et de managers confirmés. FSC Executive Search est le partenaire reconnu de nombreuses entreprises, françaises et étrangères, qui lui confient des mandats exclusifs afin de les assister dans leurs projets de recherche et de sélection pour leurs fonctions clés (Présidents, Directeurs Généraux, Administrateurs, membres de Comités de Direction et de Comités Exécutifs, Directeurs d’activités/de pays, …). Le cabinet est ainsi sollicité par de nombreux groupes internationaux, des entreprises françaises, des fonds d’investissements et des family offices pour la qualité de ses prestations.

Ces derniers lui confient, année après année, des mandats exclusifs pour piloter leurs projets de recherche et de sélection pour leurs fonctions clés. Au regard de l’importance des enjeux, FSC Executive Search conseille ses clients et développe avec chacun d’entre eux une relation de confiance privilégiée sur le long terme. Depuis plus de 25 ans, le cabinet se positionne comme un partenaire stratégique, professionnel, rigoureux et efficace auprès de ses clients. Ce partenariat établi avec chaque client s’effectue sur la base de contrats exclusifs pour chaque mission. La réussite des missions qui nous sont confiées est notre meilleur moyen d’assurer la fidélité de nos clients, qui nous renouvellent leur confiance depuis de nombreuses années.

Le monde est notre territoire de chasse

Outre sa forte implantation en France et son siège à Paris, FSC Executive Search fait partie d’un réseau international. Notre cabinet mène ainsi des missions de recrutement par approche directe pour ses clients français et internationaux dans plus de 40 pays.

Nos principaux secteurs d’intervention

  • Santé et sciences de la vie
  • Banque et assurance
  • Immobilier, construction et BTP
  • Industrie
  • Transport, ingénierie et logistique
  • Services BtoB, conseil et média
  • Public, parapublic et associatif

Comment répondre à vos enjeux ?

Nous mettons en place une approche sur-mesure, spécifique pour chaque mission, et dédiée à chaque client.

Chez FSC Executive Search, chaque mission est unique. Après une analyse précise des objectifs et des enjeux du poste, les consultants du cabinet déploient une stratégie d’approche directe sur-mesure. Ils mettent tout leur savoir-faire, leurs réseaux ainsi que leurs connaissances sectorielles et techniques au service de leurs missions et de leurs clients.

Proche des sphères d’influence, FSC Executive Search possède les moyens humains, l’expérience, le carnet d’adresses, ainsi que l’accès à l’un des plus importants « Service Recherche » de la profession pour identifier, approcher et qualifier, dans la plus grande confidentialité, les femmes et les hommes répondant au profil recherché, tant en France que dans une quarantaine de pays.

Au service de nos clients

FSC Executive Search apporte la plus grande rigueur dans l’accomplissement des missions qui lui sont confiées en tenant toujours compte des ambitions et des exigences de ses clients. Le respect, la proximité et la confidentialité sont des qualités essentielles partagées par tous les consultants du cabinet. FSC Executive Search développe avec chacune des parties prenantes, clients comme candidats, une relation de confiance, et s’engage sur la durée.

Découvrez les consultants de FSC Executive Search en cliquant ici >

Un accompagnement personnalisé

Au regard des profils recherchés, FSC Executive Search construit, pour chaque mission, un processus de recherche et de sélection sur-mesure. La méthodologie du cabinet s’articule autour de cinq grandes étapes

  • 01 Diagnostic et compréhension des enjeux et du contexte.
  • 02 Mise en place d’une stratégie spécifique à chaque  recherche.
  • 03 Evaluation et présentation d’une sélection de candidats  pertinents répondants au besoin exprimé par le client.
  • 04 Accompagnement des parties (client et candidat)  dans la finalisation du recrutement.
  • 05 Suivi et intégration.

Code de déontologie

Signataire de la charte de déontologie de notre profession et de la charte de la diversité, FSC Executive Search s’engage à respecter les droits fondamentaux de la personne, à garantir la promotion et le respect de la diversité, à lutter contre toute forme de discrimination, à établir des relations d’un même niveau de qualité en termes de confiance, de transparence, de confidentialité, tant avec les candidats dirigeants qu’avec nos clients.